Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2017-18)

  • Mark Patterson, President
  • Jeff Messer, Vice President
  • Kevin Nikolich, Treasure
  • Alice Teisan, Secretary

Reference Board

  • Jennifer de Araujo, Registered Nurse
  • Jason Floyd, Managing Director of Amerisource Funding, Inc, President of Opti-Blast, Inc
  • Thomas Spacek, Headmaster, The Greenhouse (Classical Christian Center for Home-Schoolers)
  • Grace Tazelaar, Missions Director, Nurses Christian Fellowship
  • Barry Winchell, Senior Director for TEAM Europe-Global Ministries

Comments are closed.